Incorporated Cities

The parcel you are viewing is in an Incorporated City. A city is "Incorporated" when it is legally formed and recognized by a governing jurisdiction.  Kitsap County, Washington has ​four Incorporated Cities.  Please visit the City websites for more information.

​City of Bainbridge Island

​City of Bremerton

​City of Port Orchard

​City of Poulsbo

​​​​Contact Us (360) 337-5777
619 Division St. Port Orchard, WA 98366

Planners & Review Staff Available:

Monday - Thursday  9:00 am-Noon

Permit Technicians & General Lobby Hours:

Monday - Friday 9:00 am-Noon

Need more assistance? We are here to help!

Related links:

Do I need a Building Permit Brochure 

Is My Lot Buildable? Brochure

Construction Plan Items Brochure

Prepare and Apply for a permit

Kitsap County Code

Sub Area Plans

Parcel Details

Parcel Search (interactive web map))