​Superior Court Department Directory

Department 1 – Judge Tina Robinson

Department 6 – Judge Kevin D. Hull

Department 2 – Judge Michelle Adams

Department 7 – Judge Jennifer A. Forbes

Department 3 – Judge Melissa A. Hemstreet

Department 8 – Judge Cadine Ferguson-Brown

Department 4 – Judge William C. Houser

Court Commissioner - Matthew L. Clucas

Department 5 – Judge Jeffrey P. Bassett

Court Commissioner - Lynn K. Fleischbein


Superior Court Administration staff will try to assist you with your requests.  However, staff members are prohibited from providing legal advice.  Many procedural questions may be answered by consulting the local court rules that are available on the Superior Court web page.  A listing of direct telephone numbers and/or contacts is provided below.  Inquiries regarding specific cases can be handled expeditiously if you provide the case number to staff when calling.


​Superior Court Administration
​Director of Administration
​Frank A. Maiocco Jr.
​Calendar Coordinator
Jennifer Anderson
​ReceptionistKathy Lougheed​360-337-7140 option 3
​Bookkeeper/Accounts PayableLindsey Bridges
​Administrative Specialist/
Arbitration Manager

Jessica Robison

​Drug Court ManagerSamantha Lyons​360-337-4508
​Drug Court Administrative SpecialistTravis Garrett​360-337-4835
​Drug Court Compliance Specialist​Lindsey Meyer
​Drug Court Compliance Specialist​Leah Gilland
​Drug Court Compliance SpecialistRebecca Carr
​Staff Attorney for Judges Bassett,
Hemstreet, Houser, and Hull

Kyle Gallagher

​Staff Attorney for Judges Robinson,
Adams, Forbes, and Ferguson-Brown

Marcus Hauer

​Court ReporterBarbara Brace