Deborah Weinmann Chair

> Jess Chandler Vice Chair

Janine Blaeloch

Richard Feeney

Ray Pardo

Douglas Piehl

Scott Satter

Laura Westervelt

Brian Watson

Kitsap County Non-Motorized Community Advisory Committee Agenda

September 20, 2022 -- 6:30 - 8:00 p.m. Note start time

Virtual Meeting

Microsoft Teams meeting Join on your computer or mobile app <u>Click here to join the meeting</u> Meeting ID: 234 708 118 551 Passcode: XaHJhn <u>Download Teams | Join on the web</u> Or call in (audio only)

<u>+1 253-617-4979,,801966408</u> United States, Tacoma Phone Conference ID: 801 966 408#

Time		Торіс	Activity	Presenter
6:30	1.	Welcome and Introductions		Chair
	2.	Public Comment (3 min limit per person)		Chair
	3.	Approval of Minutes	Action	Chair
6:35	4.	Fairgrounds Rd. Design	Discussion	Smith
7:05	5.	Shared Use Paths - Joint Workshop	Discussion	Chair
7:10	6.	NSTO update - communications	Discussion	Chair
7:25	7.	Metrics	Discussion	Chandler
7:55	8.	Member and Staff Update	Discussion	Chair
8:00	9.	Adjourn	Action	Chair

Kitsap County in accordance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act (Section 504) and the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), commits to nondiscrimination on the basis of disability, in all of its programs and activities. This material can be made available in an alternate format by calling 360.337.5777. Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 requires Kitsap County Department of Public Works to be sure that everyone in the affected project areas has a chance to be heard and to respond to transportation programs and activities that may affect their community. To help with that, we ask that you voluntarily provide us information about your race, ethnicity and/or gender. You are not required to disclose the information requested in order to participate in this meeting. To voluntarily provide this information, visit http://kcowa.us/TitleVIForm.