Deborah Weinmann Chair

> Jess Chandler Vice Chair

Janine Blaeloch

Richard Feeney

Ray Pardo

Douglas Piehl

Scott Satter

Laura Westervelt

Brian Watson

Kitsap County Non-Motorized Community Advisory Committee Agenda

October 18, 2022 -- 6:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Virtual Meeting

Microsoft Teams meeting Join on your computer, mobile app or room device Click here to join the meeting Meeting ID: 298 617 388 107 Passcode: NHM3qu Download Teams | Join on the web Or call in (audio only) +1 253-617-4979,793671818# United States, Tacoma Phone Conference ID: 793 671 818# Find a local number | Reset PIN

Time		Торіс	Activity	Presenter
6:30	1.	Welcome and Introductions		Chair
	2.	Public Comment (3 min limit per person)		Chair
	3.	Approval of Minutes	Action	Chair
6:35	4.	Update on City of Port Orchard non- motorized projects	Discussion	Chris Hammer
7:00	5.	NSTO update - communications	Action	Chair
7:20	6.	Bicycle Parking & Electrical Charging Code Revisions update	Discussion	Watson
7:30	7.	Comprehensive Plan update	Discussion	Forte
7:45	8.	Member and Staff Update	Discussion	Chair
8:00	9.	Adjourn	Action	Chair