Kitsap County

Official Final Election Results

	Total	Counted	Percent
Precincts	185	185	100.00%
Registered Voters - Total	134,921		
Ballots Cast - Total		60,956	45.18%
Kitsap County 0.15% Law & Justice Tax			
Yes		20,626	34.24%
No		39,614	65.76%
Superior Court Judge Court 8			
Sally F. Olsen		37,333	68.77%
Jonathan R. Morrison		16,484	30.37%
WRITE-IN		469	0.86%
City of Bainbridge Island Mayor			
Nezam Tooloee		2,318	25.82%
Darlene Kordonowy		4,737	52.77%
Michael C. Berry		814	9.07%
Will Peddy		1,050	11.70%
WRITE-IN		57	0.64%
City of Bainbridge Island Council District	7 - North Ward		
Frank J. Renna Jr.		718	28.04%
Jeannie McMacken		561	21.91%
Debbie Vancil		1,252	48.89%
WRITE-IN		30	1.17%
City of Bremerton Council District 3			
Adam C. Brockus		503	46.66%
Bob Winters		230	21.34%
John Ales		250	23.19%
Kenn Lassiter		94	8.72%
WRITE-IN		1	0.09%
City of Port Orchard Council Position 3			
Todd Cramer		426	28.71%
Melode' Sapp		569	38.34%
Tye C. Moore		468	31.54%
WRITE-IN		21	1.42%

City of Port Orchard Council Position 6		
Fred Chang	702	46.68%
Leslie J. Weatherill	444	29.52%
Ronald J. Rider	346	23.01%
WRITE-IN	12	0.80%
City of Douleke Meyer		
City of Poulsbo Mayor Donna Jean Bruce	655	27.82%
	599	
Mike Regis	599 1,084	25.45% 46.05%
Kathryn H. Quade WRITE-IN	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
WRITE-IN	16	0.68%
Bremerton School District No. 100-C Director Position 4		
Lonnie Dawson	2,554	33.16%
Cynthia Triplett Galloway	3,661	47.53%
Cory Underwood	1,420	18.44%
WRITE-IN	67	0.87%
Bremerton School District No. 100-C Director Position 5		
DeWayne Boyd	3,245	41.79%
Beverly Buster	2,587	33.32%
Curtis McVey	1,854	23.88%
WRITE-IN	79	1.02%
North Kitsap School District No. 400 Director Position 1		
Grant Romaine	2,035	19.51%
Brian Maule	2,714	26.01%
Tom Anderson	5,517	52.88%
WRITE-IN	167	1.60%
	107	1.0078
Bainbridge IsI. Fire Department Tax Limit Increase		
Yes	5,524	60.93%
No	3,542	39.07%
Port of Manchester District No. 10 Commissioner Position 2		
Jim Thompson	760	53.26%
David A. Kimble	373	26.14%
Mark Rebelowski	273	19.13%
WRITE-IN	21	1.47%
Silverdale Water District No. 16 Commissioner Position 3		
Bob Bjornemo	673	19.83%
	1 670	40.000/

Marcus Hoffman

John R. Poppe

WRITE-IN

49.26%

29.64% 1.27%

1,672

1,006

43