Douglas Piehl Chair

Scott Satter Vice Chair

David Brumsickle

Richard Feeney

Ray Pardo

Brian Watson

Nancy Whitaker

Deborah Weinmann

Kitsap County Non-Motorized Citizen Advisory Committee Agenda

Sept. 15, 2020, 7:00 - 8:30 p.m.

Virtual Meeting

Join Microsoft Teams Meeting

+1 253-617-4979 United States, Tacoma (Toll) Conference ID: 785 323 163#

Time	Торіс	Activity	Presenter
7:00	1. Welcome and Introductions		Chair
	2. Public Comment (3 min limit per person)		Chair
	3. Approval of Minutes	Action	Chair
7:05	4. Bike Parking - Draft	Discussion	Mohr
7:40	5. Lund Corridor	Discussion	Forte
8:00	6. Road Speed	Discussion	Members
8:20	7. Member and Staff Update	Discussion	Chair
8:30	8. Adjourn		Chair