Douglas Piehl Chair

Scott Satter Vice Chair

David Brumsickle

Richard Feeney

Ray Pardo

Mackenzie Waller

Brian Watson

Nancy Whitaker

Deborah Weinmann

Kitsap County Non-Motorized Citizen Advisory Committee Agenda

Nov. 17, 2020, 7:00 - 8:30 p.m.

Virtual Meeting

Microsoft Teams meeting

Join on your computer or mobile app

<u>Click here to join the meeting</u> Or call in (audio only)

<u>+1 253-617-4979,,683093559#</u> United States, Tacoma Phone Conference ID: 683 093 559#

Time	Торіс		Activity	Presenter
7:00	1.	Welcome and Introductions		Chair
	2.	Public Comment (3 min limit per person)		Chair
	3.	Approval of Minutes	Action	Chair
7:05	4.	Nominations for 2021 Chair and Vice Chair	Action	Chair
7:10	5.	2021 Work Program	Discussion	Chair
8:00	6.	Road Speed Update	Discussion	Watson
8:25	7.	Member and Staff Update	Discussion	Chair
8:30	8.	Adjourn	Action	Chair