KITSAP COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION TERMS

(as of 12/13/2022)

North Kitsap – District 1:

Aaron Murphy (Term Ends: 12/31/2026)

Joe Phillips, Chair (Term Ends: 12/31/2024)

Joey Soller (Term Ends: 12/31/2024)

<u>South Kitsap – District 2:</u>

Kari Kaltenborn-Corey (Term Ends: 12/31/2024)

Stacey Smith (Term Ends: 12/31/2024)

Jonathan Tudan (Term Ends 12/31/2026)

<u>Central Kitsap – District 3:</u>

Alan Beam (Term Ends: 12/31/2025)

Steven Boe (Term Ends: 12/31/2024)

Richard Shattuck (Term Ends: 12/31/2025)