
  

Junk Dealer’s Business License Application 
 

License Number: JD      Date:      Annual Fee: $25.00 
 
Please Type or Print in Ink (All license fees must be submitted with the complete application) 
 
Name of Applicant:              
 
Home Address:              
 
City, State, Zip:              
 
Other Names Used:              
 
Name of Establishment:             
 
Address of Establishment:             
 
City, State, Zip:              
 
Name of Business:              
  
City, State, Zip:              
 
Business Phone:       Social Security Number:    
 
Property Tax Number:             
 
Other Business Premises location in County:           
 
New License being requested:            
 
Renewal of Current License:             
 
Have you or any owners of this business ever been refused a bond?        
 
If Yes, explain:             
               
                
 
Do you own the business premises/real property involved?         
 
Name of property owner:             
 
Address of property owner:             
 
City, State, Zip:         Phone:     

 



  

 
All Applicants: Please attach a complete legal description for the business property. 

 
              
 
 

INDICATE TYPE OF BUSINESS ORGANIZATION 
 
 

Sole Proprietorship: Attach the names, addresses, and telephone numbers of all business owners  
 
General Partnership: Attach the names, addresses, and telephone numbers of all general partners owning 20 

percent or more of the business. 
 
Limited Partnership: Attach the names, addresses, and telephone numbers of all general partners and each 

limited partner owning 20 percent or more of the business. 
 
Corporation: Attach the names, addresses, and telephone numbers of each principal corporate office, corporate 

headquarters, and your Washington State resident agent. 
 
Surety bond filed with Kitsap County: YES:   NO:   
 
 
 
 

APPLICANT CERTIFICATION 
 
 

As applicant, I certify and declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the Sate of Washington and Kitsap 
County that the information submitted herewith is true and correct. I understand that no refunds will be made of 
the fees paid for processing this application. I also understand hat any falsification or omission on this 
application form or any of its required attachments are grounds for a denial, suspension or revocation of the 
license, and may subject me to a civil and/or criminal penalty. I agree to comply with all laws, regulation, and 
requirements for the issuance and use of this business license as set forth in the Kitsap County Code. 
 
 
 
              
Signature of Applicant    Date 
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